Meet the Board!

The Cumberland Township Historical Society is led by a volunteer board of directors that works to achieve the vision and mission of the Society.

Current board members are:

  • Elsie Morey, Chairman
  • Linda Seamon, Treasurer
  • Doug Cooke, Member
  • Linda Heller, Member
  • Speros Marinos, Member

Cyril Ackerman serves as Secretary.